Get in touch

We have Club Officers who deal with particular areas of our Club activities. If your query falls into one of the areas below please use the appropriate link and your email will be dealt with more quickly.

Membership Secretary:

membership@portchestersc.org

Sailing Secretary:

sailing@portchestersc.org

Training Secretary:

training@portchestersc.org

Social Secretary:

social@portchestersc.org

Angling Secretary:

angling@portchestersc.org

Moorings Officer:

moorings@portchestersc.org

Portchester Sailing Club

Waterside Lane,
Portchester,
Hampshire,
PO16 9QN

General Enquiries